bureaukillo.blogg.se

Seiken densetsu 3 translation patch
Seiken densetsu 3 translation patch




seiken densetsu 3 translation patch

Link | Quote I didn't use your patch, man. (edited by Dragonsbrethren on 03-20-06 12:41 PM)

seiken densetsu 3 translation patch

(edited by Dragonsbrethren on 03-20-06 12:40 PM)

seiken densetsu 3 translation patch

The German patch I based mine on didn't include it. Link | Quote Would you mind donating the credits image for my patch? Maybe is anyone interested in it, maybe translating it into Brazilian/Portugues, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian.? I am also making the insertor utility I programmed suitable for translations to other languages, but it is not complety finished yet. If you want to get the patch, go to (in spanish). Link | Quote Well, I think the title explains itself We have managed to translated this doomed game (it was dificult indeed!) based on that fabulous translation from Lina Chan and Neill Corlett from scratch (I mean, wtihout any help from Neill nor other romhackers).

#Seiken densetsu 3 translation patch archive#

Acmlm's Board - I3 Archive - ROM Hacking - Secret of Mana 2 / Seiken Densetsu 3 in Spanish released!Īdd to favorites | Next newer thread | Next older thread User (Link to AcmlmWiki) Offline: thank ||bassĠ users currently in ROM Hacking. Acmlm's Board - I3 Archive - ROM Hacking: Secret of Mana 2 / Seiken Densetsu 3 in Spanish released!






Seiken densetsu 3 translation patch